If you are no longer using RightBar, or you want to set up a completely different version of RightBar you can delete the set up and start again.
For instances where you want to prevent RightBar showing on your website, you can pause RightBar temporarily.
1. Navigate to the RightBar settings in the top admin bar.
2. Click the trash icon beside the 'Dashboard' area.
3. A message will pop up to confirm you want to delete the campaign. Click ‘OK’ to continue.
4. RightMessage will delete the RightBar setup and return you to the set up wizard screen.